Winter Garden

14175 West Colonial Dr. | Winter Garden, FL

  • Sunday Mornings 9:02am & 11:17am

Whether it’s in-person or online, we believe that gathering together weekly as a church body is powerful. With three gathering times and a large worship space, Winter Garden is our largest campus and the home of our central offices. Our two Sunday morning gatherings, one at 9:02am and another 11:17am, are great spaces to come and start your day in community with worship and Scripture-based teaching (ASL interpretation and Spanish translation are also available at the 11:17am). Both of these are also available via livestream at those times as well as available on livestream for replay throughout Sunday afternoon and evening. We look forward to seeing you!

Pastors & Staff

To Help You Connect to Our Story

Photo of Renaut van der Riet
Renaut van der Riet
Lead Pastor
renautv@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Phil Taylor
Phil Taylor
Executive Pastor
philt@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Zack Olsen
Zack Olsen
Worship Pastor
zacko@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Dave Holland
Dave Holland
Serve One Pastor
daveh@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Amanda Wright
Amanda Wright
Gathering Director
amandaw@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Carrie Waters
Carrie Waters
Guest Connections Director
carriew@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Deb Moline
Deb Moline
Counseling, Recovery, Support, & Events
debm@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Gabriel Forsyth
Gabriel Forsyth
Mission Pastor
gabef@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Jeff Amato
Jeff Amato
Production & Technology
jeffa@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Joel Coffman
Joel Coffman
Teaching Pastor
joelc@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Kerri Ann Hayes
Kerri Ann Hayes
Mosaic Kids Director
kerriannh@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Terry Geter
Terry Geter
Executive Pastor of Operations
terryg@thisismosaic.org

Sundays at Winter Garden

Mosaic Kids

While Mosaic Kids (ages 3 months – 6th grade) isn’t available in-person on Sundays just yet due to COVID-19 safety measures, activity packets for kids are available for families to pick up before entering the sanctuary at the 9:02am and 11:17am gathering. You can also continue to find the weekly Kids videos—full of lessons, worship, and fun—here on our website. We’re working hard and looking forward to the Sunday we can start opening up our Mosaic Kids spaces. We’ll keep you posted! 

Mosaic Students

On the weekends, we encourage 7th – 12th grade students to attend a regular worship gathering with their parents. During the week, Mosaic Students meets on Wednesday nights at 6:00PM at our Winter Garden campus.

Nursing Moms

If you prefer a more private space, we have a special room that allows you to see and hear the gathering while nursing.  It is accessible from the lobby. Feel free to ask a guest connections person (they wear blue shirts that say “Blue Shirt”) if you have any questions.

Young Adults

Young adults are an incredibly important part of our community. We encourage them to participate in our Sunday gatherings, while also enjoying a 7:30pm Thursday gathering that is specifically designed for Mosaic Young Adults (18 – 29 yrs) to worship and enjoy community together in a smaller setting.

Sign Language Interpreting

Our Sunday 11:17am gathering has an American Sign Language Interpreter at the front of the sanctuary on the right side.  There are reserved seating signs to designate the location in front of the interpreter.  We hope you’ll find Mosaic to be an inviting and comfortable place to worship with other non-hearing and hearing believers.