Pastors & Leaders

Meet our Pastors & Elders

Pastors/Elders

Photo of Renaut van der Riet
Renaut van der Riet
Lead Pastor
renautv@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Phil Taylor
Phil Taylor
Executive Pastor
philt@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Brady White
Brady White
Campus Pastor, At Walt Disney World
bradyw@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Joel Coffman
Joel Coffman
Emerging Generation Pastor
joelc@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Gabriel Forsyth
Gabriel Forsyth
Discipleship & Mission Pastor
gabef@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Dave Holland
Dave Holland
Serve One Director
daveh@thisismosaic.org
Photo of John Palmer
John Palmer
Elder
Photo of Mike Benn
Mike Benn
Elder
Photo of Paul Mascia
Paul Mascia
Elder
paulm@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Raphael Cardoso
Raphael Cardoso
Elder
Photo of Zack Olsen
Zack Olsen
Worship Pastor
zacko@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Javier Antique
Javier Antique
Mosaic Latino Pastor, Mosaic Latino
javiera@thisismosaic.org

Deacons on Staff

Photo of Amanda Wright
Amanda Wright
Gathering Coordinator
amandaw@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Angela Gonzalez
Angela Gonzalez
Love Made Visible Coordinator
angelag@lovemadevisible.com
Photo of Brittani Amato
Brittani Amato
Mosaic Students Coordinator
brittania@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Brooke Gassert
Brooke Gassert
Mission Coordinator
brookeg@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Caleb Carine
Caleb Carine
Emerging Generation Coordinator
calebc@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Carrie Waters
Carrie Waters
Guest Connections Director
carriew@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Deb Moline
Deb Moline
Counseling Coordinator & Event Management
debm@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Emily Mills
Emily Mills
Administrative Coordinator, At Walt Disney World
emilym@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Eric Clinger
Eric Clinger
Worship Leader
ericc@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Isaac Rodrigues
Isaac Rodrigues
Discipleship and Operations Coordinator
isaacr@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Jeff Amato
Jeff Amato
Production & Technology
jeffa@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Jeremy Moses
Jeremy Moses
Mosaic Kids Coordinator
jeremym@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Jessica Rodrigues
Jessica Rodrigues
Early Childhood Coordinator
jessicar@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Jimmy Hoang
Jimmy Hoang
Mosaic Kids Coordinator
jimmyh@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Josh Neal
Josh Neal
Production
joshn@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Josh Taylor
Josh Taylor
Marketplace Ministry Pastor
josht@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Justin Neal
Justin Neal
Discipleship & Mission Coordinator
justinn@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Keith Winter
Keith Winter
Production & Design
keithw@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Kerri Ann Hayes
Kerri Ann Hayes
Mosaic Kids Director
kerriannh@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Linda Baker
Linda Baker
Care Team and Deacon On-boarding
lindab@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Loretta Marzano
Loretta Marzano
Administrative Assistant
lorettam@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Nancy Bartram
Nancy Bartram
Executive Assistant to Renaut van der Riet
nancyb@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Peggy Bush
Peggy Bush
Finance Assistant
peggyb@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Seth Kaye
Seth Kaye
Worship Ministry Assistant
sethk@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Steve Parker
Steve Parker
Facilities
stevep@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Terry Geter
Terry Geter
Executive Pastor of Operations
terryg@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Tiffany Kelly
Tiffany Kelly
Emerging Generation Administrator
tiffanyk@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Tish Moran
Tish Moran
Assistant to Phil Taylor
tishm@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Tracy Griffiths
Tracy Griffiths
Mosaic Kids Administrator
tracyg@thisismosaic.org
Photo of Stephanie Rohlfs
Stephanie Rohlfs
Gathering Assistant
stephanier@thisismosaic.org